The Criterion

01334 474543
99 South Street, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9QW
WHAT'S ON

We always have something on for entertainment, whether a BT Sports or Sky Sports fixture and our regular live music and quiz nights. 

West Ham v Fulham (Premier League)

West Ham United take on Fulham at the London Stadium in the Premier League. The Hammers won 2-0 in the reverse fixture at Craven Cottage.

Fri 22 Feb 2019 7:45 PM
Dundee v Hibernian (Scottish Premier League)

Dundee welcome Hibernian to Dens Park in the Ladbrokes Premiership.

Fri 22 Feb 2019 7:45 PM
Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur (Premier League)

Burnley entertain Tottenham Hotspur at Turf Moor in the Premier League. A stoppage-time winner from Christian Eriksen saw Spurs win 1-0 in the reverse fixture.

Sat 23 Feb 2019 12:30 PM
Leicester City v Crystal Palace (Premier League)

Leicester City face Crystal Palace in the Premier League at the King Power Stadium.

Sat 23 Feb 2019 5:30 PM
Hamilton v Rangers (Scottish Premier League)

Rangers travel to the Hope CBD Stadium to take on Hamilton in the Ladbrokes Premiership.

Sun 24 Feb 2019 12:15 PM
Manchester United v Liverpool (Premier League)

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's Manchester United meet rivals Liverpool at Old Trafford in the Premier League. The reverse fixture ended 3-1 to Liverpool in Jose Mourinho's final United game.

Sun 24 Feb 2019 2:05 PM
Chelsea v Manchester City (EFL Cup)

Chelsea and Manchester City go head-to-head in the Carabao Cup final at Wembley. City are looking to retain the trophy, Chelsea going for a first crown since 2015.

Sun 24 Feb 2019 4:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 28 Feb 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 04 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 07 Mar 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 14 Mar 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 21 Mar 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 28 Mar 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 01 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 04 Apr 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 11 Apr 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 18 Apr 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 25 Apr 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 02 May 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 06 May 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 09 May 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 16 May 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 23 May 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 30 May 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 03 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 06 Jun 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 13 Jun 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 20 Jun 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 27 Jun 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 01 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 04 Jul 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 11 Jul 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 18 Jul 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 25 Jul 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 01 Aug 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 05 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 08 Aug 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 22 Aug 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 29 Aug 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 02 Sep 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 05 Sep 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 12 Sep 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 19 Sep 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 26 Sep 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 03 Oct 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 07 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 10 Oct 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 17 Oct 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 24 Oct 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 31 Oct 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 04 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 07 Nov 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 14 Nov 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 21 Nov 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 28 Nov 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

We never know what is going to be blasting out on the 1st Monday of the month, anyone is welcome to take the mic and show us what they've got!!

Mon 02 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 05 Dec 2019 9:30 PM
Live Music with Black Sheep

Join us every Thursday night to enjoy the amazing local band Black Sheep, on from 9:30pm until midnight.

Thu 12 Dec 2019 9:30 PM