The Criterion

01334 474543
99 South Street, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9QW
WHAT'S ON

We always have something on for entertainment, whether a BT Sports or Sky Sports fixture and our regular live music and quiz nights. 

Kosovo v England (Euro 2020)

Gareth Southgate's England finish their qualifying campaign for Euro 2020 with a first ever trip to play Kosovo in Pristina.

Sun 17 Nov 2019 5 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 21 Nov 2019 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 28 Nov 2019 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 02 Dec 2019 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 05 Dec 2019 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 12 Dec 2019 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 19 Dec 2019 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 26 Dec 2019 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 02 Jan 2020 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 06 Jan 2020 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 09 Jan 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 16 Jan 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 23 Jan 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 30 Jan 2020 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 03 Feb 2020 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 06 Feb 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 13 Feb 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 20 Feb 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 27 Feb 2020 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 02 Mar 2020 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 05 Mar 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 12 Mar 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 19 Mar 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 26 Mar 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 02 Apr 2020 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 06 Apr 2020 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 09 Apr 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 16 Apr 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 23 Apr 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 30 Apr 2020 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 04 May 2020 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 07 May 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 14 May 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 21 May 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 28 May 2020 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 01 Jun 2020 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 04 Jun 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 11 Jun 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 18 Jun 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 25 Jun 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 02 Jul 2020 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 06 Jul 2020 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 09 Jul 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 16 Jul 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 23 Jul 2020 9:30 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 30 Jul 2020 9:30 PM
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join us for a night of entertainment that you put on, come along and give us a song, play an instrument, test out your new comedy routine, we are up for anything so give it a shot.

Mon 03 Aug 2020 12 PM
LIVE MUSIC EVERY THURSDAY WITH THE AWESOME BLACK SHEEP

Join us for an evening of live music from 9:30pm every Thursday,

Thu 06 Aug 2020 9:30 PM